At Coordinated Business Systems our emphasis is "Customers First. Always."  Our leadership team recognizes their responsibility to "Take Care and Be Fair", lead by example, and consistently apply Coordinated's service-centric business model to all strategic decisions.

Leadership

Jim Oricchio | President
JIM ORICCHIO
PRESIDENT
Robert Smith | COO
ROBERT SMITH
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Kirk Studebaker | VP of Sales
KIRK STUDEBAKER
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
Donna Oricchio | CFO
DONNA ORICCHIO
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Our Team

Aaron Bame | Sales Representative
AARON BAME
Sales Representative
800-470-4070
aaronb@coordinated.com
Andrew Sterneman | Sales Representative
ANDREW STERNEMAN
Sales Representative
763-482-3860
andrews@coordinated.com
Betsy Killeen | Client Development Manager
BETSY KILLEEN
Client Development Manager
800-470-4070
betsyk@coordinated.com
Chris Ampe | Sales Representative
CHRIS AMPE
Sales Representative
800-470-4070
campe@coordinated.com
Claudett McCune | Named Account Representative
CLAUDETT MCCUNE
Named Account Representative
800-470-4070 / 763-370-6696
claudettm@coordinated.com
Dan Stoy | MNS Specialist
DAN STOY
MNS Specialist
800-470-4070
dans@coordinated.com
Dave Spanton | Senior Account Manager
DAVID SPANTON
Senior Account Manager
612-991-2448
daves@coordinated.com
Greg Davis | Document Solution Specialist
GREG DAVIS
Document Solution Specialist
800-470-4070 / 952-250-9545
gregd@coordinated.com
Jay Oricchio | Area Sales Manager
JAY ORICCHIO
Area Sales Manager
800-470-4070
jayo@coordinated.com
Jeff Osgar | Solutions Specialist
JEFF OSGAR
Solutions Specialist
800-470-4070
jeffo@coordinated.com
Jon Henning | Supply Specialist
JON HENNING
Supply Specialist
952-212-9435
jonh@coordinated.com
John Pawloski | Sales Manager
JOHN PAWLOSKI
Sales Manager
320-251-1212
johnp@coordinated.com
Kellie Paquette | Sales Manager
KELLIE PAQUETTE
Sales Manager
800-470-4070
kelliep@coordinated.com
Mark Schultz | Senior Account Manager
MARK SCHULTZ
Senior Account Manager
800-470-4070
marks@coordinated.com
Matt Wagner | Sales Representative
MATT WAGNER
Sales Representative
800-470-4070
mattw@coordinated.com
Mike Hunstiger | Sales Representative
MIKE HUNSTIGER
Account Manager & Sales Representative
800-470-4070
mhunstiger@coordinated.com
Mike Voight | Sales Manager
MIKE VOIGT
Sales Manager
800-470-4070
mikev@coordinated.com
Nathan Hamvas | Sales Representative
NATHAN HAMVAS
Sales Representative
800-470-4070
nathanh@coordinated.com
Shannon Kehrer | Inside Supply Sales Manager
SHANNON KEHRER
Inside Supply Sales Manager
800-470-4070
shannonk@coordinated.com
Theresa Hagen | Client Development Specialist
THERESA HAGEN
Client Development Specialist
800-470-4070
theresah@coordinated.com
Tomas Cruz | Sales Representative
TOMAS CRUZ
Sales Representative
800-470-4070
tomasc@coordinated.com
Tori Klos | Outside Sales Representative
TORI KLOS
Outside Sales Representative
507-288-1200 ext #1123
torik@coordinated.com
Zach Frerite | Sales Representative
ZACH FEMRITE
Sales Representative
320-251-1212
zachf@coordinated.com