At Coordinated Business Systems our emphasis is "Customers First. Always."  Our leadership team recognizes their responsibility to "Take Care and Be Fair", lead by example, and consistently apply Coordinated's service-centric business model to all strategic decisions.

Leadership

JIM ORICCHIO
JIM ORICCHIO
PRESIDENT
e4f08487-a7b4-4f21-ab00-bd3b9f829f51
ROBERT SMITH
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
b0cc0618-a734-442e-b808-7d6131abbd8a
KIRK STUDEBAKER
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
Donna Oricchio photo
DONNA ORICCHIO
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Our Team

Aaron Bame photo
AARON BAME
Sales Representative
952-894-9460
aaronb@coordinated.com
Andrew Sterneman
ANDREW STERNEMAN
Sales Representative
763-482-3860
andrews@coordinated.com
20170908_193800-364456-edited
BETSY KILLEEN
Client Development Manager
952-894-9460
betsyk@coordinated.com
Chris Ampe NEW and IMPROVED-997001-edited
CHRIS AMPE
Sales Representative
507-288-1200, ext. 1120
campe@coordinated.com
claudett McCune
CLAUDETT MCCUNE
Named Account Representative
952-894-9460 / 763-370-6696
claudettm@coordinated.com
Dan Stoy.-504683-edited
DAN STOY
MNS Specialist
952-894-9460
dans@coordinated.com
Dave Spanton head shot-845257-edited
DAVID SPANTON
Senior Account Manager
612-991-2448
daves@coordinated.com
Greg Davis head shot SECOND TRY-375155-edited
GREG DAVIS
Document Solution Specialist
952-894-9460 / 952-250-9545
gregd@coordinated.com
Jay Oricchio head shot-935885-edited
JAY ORICCHIO
Area Sales Manager
952-894-9460
jayo@coordinated.com
jeff osgar pic
JEFF OSGAR
Solutions Specialist
952-894-9460
jeffo@coordinated.com
Jon Henning Picture-283195-edited
JON HENNING
Supply Specialist
952-212-9435
jonh@coordinated.com
John Pawloski headshot-107791-edited
JOHN PAWLOSKI
Sales Manager
320-251-1212
johnp@coordinated.com
Kellie Paquette-609718-edited
KELLIE PAQUETTE
Sales Manager
952-894-9460
kelliep@coordinated.com
Mark Schultz head shot-953706-edited
MARK SCHULTZ
Senior Account Manager
952-894-9460, ext. 1537
marks@coordinated.com
Matt Wagner-836084-edited
MATT WAGNER
Sales Representative
952-894-9460, ext. 1558
mattw@coordinated.com
Mike Hunstiger head shot-067579-edited
MIKE HUNSTIGER
Account Manager / Sales
952-894-9460
mhunstiger@coordinated.com
Voight_Mike
MIKE VOIGT
Sales Manager
952-894-9460
mikev@coordinated.com
Nathan Hamvas
NATHAN HAMVAS
Sales Representative
952-894-9460
nathanh@coordinated.com
381677_2939487087980_104001838_n
SHANNON KEHRER
Inside Supply Sales Manager
952-894-9460, ext.1512
shannonk@coordinated.com
Theresa Hagen New pic-919814-edited
THERESA HAGEN
Client Development Specialist
952-894-9460
theresah@coordinated.com
tomas cruz pic
TOMAS CRUZ
Sales Representative
952-894-9460
tomasc@coordinated.com
Tori Klos photo
TORI KLOS
Outside Sales Representative
507-288-1200 ext #1123
torik@coordinated.com
Zach Frerite pic-728836-edited
ZACH FEMRITE
Sales Representative
320-251-1212
zachf@coordinated.com