Aaron Bame photo.jpg

Aaron
Bame

Sales Representative

aaronb@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I grew up in the service industry with a passion for people. I graduated...read more

Andrew Sterneman.jpg

Andrew
Sterneman

Sales Representative

andrews@coordinated.com
763-482-3860

Moved around a lot when I was growing up but spent most of my time in PA...read more

20170908_193800-364456-edited.jpg

Betsy
Killeen

Client Development Manager

betsyk@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I was born and raised on a farm in southwest Minnesota. My wonderful...read more

Brok Johnson photo.jpg

Brok
Johnson

Sales Manager

brokj@coordinated.com
507-288-1200

I am a sales manager tasked with building a team of independent sales reps...read more

Chris Ampe NEW and IMPROVED-997001-edited.jpg

Chris
Ampe

Sales Representative

campe@coordinated.com
507-288-1200, ext. 1120

I grew up in St. Cloud and went to SMSU in Marshall, MN for college...read more

Claudett McCune.jpg

Claudett
McCune

Named Account Representative

claudettm@coordinated.com
952-894-9460 / 763-370-6696

Experienced Account Representative with a demonstrated history...read more

Dan Stoy.-504683-edited.jpg

Dan
Stoy

MNS Specialist

dans@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

Proven track record of helping customers whether it’s been on a one on...read more

Dave Spanton head shot-845257-edited.png

David
Spanton

Senior Account Manager

daves@coordinated.com
612-991-2448

 I enjoy providing services and solutions to our...read more

Greg Davis head shot SECOND TRY-375155-edited.jpg

Greg
Davis

Document Solution Specialist

gregd@coordinated.com
952-894-9460 / 952-250-9545

Third generation, lifetime office technology solution specialist. Grew up in...read more

Jay Oricchio head shot-935885-edited.jpeg

Jay
Oricchio

Area Sales Manager

jayo@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

Branch manager for Red Wing, Hudson, and Rochester. 27 years at...read more

jeff osgar pic.jpg

Jeff
Osgar

Solutions Specialist

jeffo@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I assist our customers increase their operational efficiency through...read more

Jon Henning Picture-283195-edited.jpg

Jon
Henning

Supply Specialist

jonh@coordinated.com
952-212-9435

I grew up in Elko, Minnesota & went to New Prague High School. I did my Undergraduate...read more

John Pawloski headshot-107791-edited.png

John
Pawloski

Sales Manager

johnp@coordinated.com
320-251-1212

My Coordinated career began in 2007, through an internship program while attending...read more

Kellie Paquette-609718-edited.jpg

Kellie
Paquette

Sales Manager

kelliep@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I was born and raised in good ol’ Minnesota with the conviction that a delicious homemade hot dish...read more

Mark Schultz head shot-953706-edited.jpg

Mark
Schultz

Senior Account Manager

marks@coordinated.com
952-894-9460, ext. 1537

Married for 25 years with 2 daughters, 18 and 16. Been with Coordinated Business Systems for...read more

Matt Wagner-836084-edited.jpeg

Matt
Wagner

Sales Representative

mattw@coordinated.com
952-894-9460, ext. 1558

One of the things that I love about my life is the privilege of living in...read more

Mike Hunstiger head shot-067579-edited.png

Mike
Hunstiger

Account Manager / Sales

mhunstiger@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I help small businesses identify problems or bottlenecks in their...read more

Mike Voight.jpg

Mike
Voigt

Sales Manager

mikev@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I got married on the day the Metrodome collapsed from too much snow...read more

Nathan Hamvas.jpg

Nathan
Hamvas

Sales Representative

nathanh@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I grew up in a small South Dakota town and moved to Minnesota for...read more 

381677_2939487087980_104001838_n.jpg

Shannon
Kehrer

Inside Supply Sales Manager

shannonk@coordinated.com
952-894-9460, ext.1512

I have over 10 years of experience in the supply sales Industry...read more

Tammy Brunkow-795497-edited.jpg

Tammy
Brunkow

Telephony Sales Specialist

tammyb@coordinated.com
952-641-4123

 I’m in my 5th year of being on the telephony team at Coordinated...read more

Theresa Hagen New pic-919814-edited.jpg

Theresa
Hagen

Client Development Specialist

theresah@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I am a happily married mom and GRANDMA!! I love spending time laughing...read more

tomas cruz pic.jpg

Tomas
Cruz

Sales Representative

tomasc@coordinated.com
952-894-9460

I am from Melrose, MN and went to the University of St. Thomas. I have...read more

Zach Frerite pic-728836-edited.jpg

Zach
Femrite

Sales Representative

zachf@coordinated.com
320-251-1212

I was born and raised around the St. Cloud area. I have an active passion for all sports...read more